Jersey Shore, Season 1

Jersey Shore, Season 1

Jersey Shore

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2009-12-03
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 11
From 36 Ratings


MTV has focused its lens on various subcultures and rites of passage, uncovering a host of memorable characters in the process. With Jersey Shore, MTV peels back yet a different curtain to follow eight young adults as they move into a summer share to indulge in everything Seaside Heights, New Jersey, one of the most popular summer hot spots, has to offer. Jersey Shore uncovers sometimes surprising, often hilarious, and usually over-the-top personalities as they juggle work, love, nightlife, friendship, and the drama that ensues. In the end, viewers see that there is more to these tan and buff individuals than hair gel.


Title Time Speed
1 A New Family 42:00 34,410 KB/Sec Download
2 The Tanned Triangle 42:01 37,189 KB/Sec Download
3 Good Riddance 42:01 23,213 KB/Sec Download
4 Fade To Black 42:14 47,367 KB/Sec Download
5 Just Another Day at the Shore 48:00 47,168 KB/Sec Download
6 Boardwalk Blowups 42:02 31,898 KB/Sec Download
7 What Happens In AC 42:02 50,457 KB/Sec Download
8 One Shot 42:02 22,824 KB/Sec Download
9 That's How the Shore Goes 42:00 37,455 KB/Sec Download
10 Reunion 42:02 41,428 KB/Sec Download
11 Before the Shore 21:37 31,779 KB/Sec Download