Married At First Sight, Season 7

Married At First Sight, Season 7

Married At First Sight

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2018-07-10
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 5
From 7 Ratings


The seventh season of “Married at First Sight” heads to Texas where 6 singles yearning for a life-long partnership agree to a provocative proposal: getting legally married to a stranger the moment they first meet, at the altar. After several weeks together, each couple must make a decision: do they remain together or decide to divorce?


Title Time Speed
1 Love Match 40:43 44,290 KB/Sec Download
2 I Don't Even Know His Name 41:34 33,422 KB/Sec Download
3 I Do...Not Know You 41:32 23,733 KB/Sec Download
4 Who Did I Marry? 41:53 41,511 KB/Sec Download